Array
(
    [0] => 1577
    [1] => 1587
    [2] => 1585
    [3] => 1593
    [4] => 1589
    [5] => 1594
    [6] => 1598
    [7] => 1645
    [8] => 1595
    [9] => 1599
    [10] => 1591
    [11] => 1596
    [12] => 1600
    [13] => 1592
    [14] => 1597
    [15] => 1601
    [16] => 1620
    [17] => 1607
    [18] => 1616
    [19] => 1613
    [20] => 1621
    [21] => 1608
    [22] => 1614
    [23] => 1622
    [24] => 1609
    [25] => 1605
    [26] => 1615
    [27] => 1623
    [28] => 1611
    [29] => 1612
    [30] => 1610
    [31] => 1636
)
No records found.

VOUCHER REDEMPTION

REDEEMING VOUCHERS FOR UPCOMING COMIC'S LOUNGE EVENTS IS A QUICK AND EASY 3 STEP PROCESS!
1. ENTER VOUCHER CODES 2. SELECT EVENT 3. PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
NOTE: YOU CAN PURCHASE ADDITIONAL TICKETS WHEN SELECTING YOUR EVENT!
  • 1. enter voucher code
Delete
  • 2. SELECT EVENT
  • Marty Fields-Wednesday 22 February
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 27 February
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 28 February
  • Mikey Robins-Wednesday 1 March
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 6 March
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 7 March
  • Tahir-Wednesday 8 March
  • Tahir Labour Day Eve-Sunday 12 March
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 14 March
  • Pommy Johnson Live-Wednesday 15 March
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 20 March
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 21 March
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 22 March
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 27 March
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 28 March
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Wednesday 29 March
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 2 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 3 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 3 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 4 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 9 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 10 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 11 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 16 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 17 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 18 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 18 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 23 April
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 24 April
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 25 April
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 26 April
  • Vir Das-Thursday 25 May
  • DINING
    Comedian Hire
  • HIRE OUR COMEDIANS
    Comedian Hire
  • VENUE HIRE
    VENUE HIRE