Array
(
    [0] => 1592
    [1] => 1597
    [2] => 1601
    [3] => 1670
    [4] => 1620
    [5] => 1674
    [6] => 1607
    [7] => 1613
    [8] => 1671
    [9] => 1680
    [10] => 1621
    [11] => 1678
    [12] => 1608
    [13] => 1614
    [14] => 1672
    [15] => 1622
    [16] => 1701
    [17] => 1609
    [18] => 1615
    [19] => 1673
    [20] => 1623
    [21] => 1702
    [22] => 1611
    [23] => 1612
    [24] => 1610
    [25] => 1656
    [26] => 1653
    [27] => 1675
    [28] => 1657
    [29] => 1654
    [30] => 1658
    [31] => 1655
    [32] => 1659
    [33] => 1636
    [34] => 1665
    [35] => 1660
    [36] => 1666
    [37] => 1661
    [38] => 1667
    [39] => 1662
    [40] => 1668
    [41] => 1663
    [42] => 1669
    [43] => 1664
    [44] => 1690
    [45] => 1693
    [46] => 1691
    [47] => 1700
    [48] => 1692
    [49] => 1694
    [50] => 1695
    [51] => 1696
)
No records found.

VOUCHER REDEMPTION

REDEEMING VOUCHERS FOR UPCOMING COMIC'S LOUNGE EVENTS IS A QUICK AND EASY 3 STEP PROCESS!
1. ENTER VOUCHER CODES 2. SELECT EVENT 3. PROCEED TO CHECKOUT
NOTE: YOU CAN PURCHASE ADDITIONAL TICKETS WHEN SELECTING YOUR EVENT!
  • 1. enter voucher code
Delete
  • 2. SELECT EVENT
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 27 March
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 28 March
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Wednesday 29 March
  • The Naughty Show-Friday 31 March
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 2 April
  • Gabriel Rossi & Ashley Fils-Aime-Sunday 2 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 3 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 4 April
  • The Naughty Show-Friday 7 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 4 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 9 April
  • Gabriel Rossi & Ashley Fils-Aime-Sunday 9 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 10 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 11 April
  • The Naughty Show-Friday 14 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 16 April
  • Gabriel Rossi & Ashley Fils-Aime-Sunday 16 April
  • Bob Franklin's Comedy Festival Showcase-Monday 17 April
  • Comedy Festival 3 for 1-Tuesday 18 April
  • The Naughty Show-Friday 21 April
  • Danny McGinlay - Bulldogs Bannerman Live!-Sunday 23 April
  • Gabriel Rossi & Ashley Fils-Aime-Sunday 23 April
  • MAD MONDAY AT THE COMICS LOUNGE-Monday 24 April
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 25 April
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 26 April
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 2 May
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 3 May
  • Steve Hofstetter USA-Sunday 7 May
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 9 May
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 10 May
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 16 May
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 17 May
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 23 May
  • Vir Das-Thursday 25 May
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 30 May
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 31 May
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 6 June
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 7 June
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 13 June
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 14 June
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 20 June
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 21 June
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 27 June
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 28 June
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 4 July
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 5 July
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 11 July
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 12 July
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 18 July
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 19 July
  • PROFESSIONAL COMEDIANS NEW MATERIAL-Tuesday 25 July
  • LINE UP TO BE CONFIRMED-Wednesday 26 July
  • DINING
    Comedian Hire
  • HIRE OUR COMEDIANS
    Comedian Hire
  • VENUE HIRE
    VENUE HIRE